weraafri.blogg.se

Instal the new for apple PC Cleaner Pro 9.3.0.2
Instal the new for apple PC Cleaner Pro 9.3.0.2










The list, and it seems like new entries in the 'Mac cleaner' market Version of one of these things shows up on this site. MacUpdate will let me, I intend to post this every time a new or updated As a public service to the MacUpdateĬommunity, I've found as many of these "cleaner" apps on this website as This is not a review per se, it is a discussion of the class of software Five star, and support was very friendly. As you can tell, I am very happy with this bundle. Also the Memory Cleaner in the bundle is awesome, a must if you use music Apps that use loads of memory AND don't cleanup properly. I accidentally screwed up but now it's all good. Duplicate Finder Pro is what made me discover the rest, I really needed this feature because I have old computers and hard drives with loads of duplicates and needed to do some house cleaning, I haven't finished yet but let me tell you this this App is a God send! Then, Apps Cleaner & Uninstaller is the icing on the cake, or let say the cake itself ) I really hate it when developers create uninstaller that still leave files behind! but be careful when using it, first take moment to learn what it does and if you mess up check out the built in lot to see what was removed. Disk Space Analyser Pro is very straight forward to use, I have other similar apps but for know I will use this one as it is integrated in the suite so it's more convenient-maybe in near future update I would like to see an options for bars as well, would be very useful. I did not know that such products existed. PC Cleaner Pro 9.3.0.4 FC Portable (6.This is a great suite of apps, I am very happy with it. Requirements: Windows:registered: 11, 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP, in 32-bit or 64-bit Editions

instal the new for apple PC Cleaner Pro 9.3.0.2

  • official site does not provide any info about changes in this version.
  • Remove invalid and unnecessary items in the Windows registryįind and remove duplicate files, photos, and videos Identify and automatically repair Windows problems Speed up startup time by removing unnecessary programs.įree up valuable disk space by removing leftover junk files

    instal the new for apple PC Cleaner Pro 9.3.0.2

    NEW Device Wiper (Pro feature) - Securely wipes out the contents of removable memory devices.

    instal the new for apple PC Cleaner Pro 9.3.0.2

  • Enhanced scan engine finds more items to clean including log files.
  • NEW Cleaning Report - Keeps you posted on your cleaning progress.
  • NEW Windows Repair - Finds and fixes issues with Windows OS.
  • This top rated application automatically optimizes registry settings, manages startup menu, removes junk files, protects your privacy and much, much more. PC Cleaner:tm: works hard to keep your PC performing smoothly so you don't have to.












    Instal the new for apple PC Cleaner Pro 9.3.0.2